Spa Locations

Search Woodhouse Spa Locations using our Spa Locator Map


AUSTIN, TEXAS

3600 N Capital Of Texas Hwy, Suite 180 
Austin, Texas 78746
(512) 306-1100

austin@woodhousespas.com


BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA

10222 The Grove Blvd #1
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70836
(225) 330-4595

batonrouge@woodhousespas.com


BELTON, TEXAS (NOLAN CREEK)

219 S. East Street, Suite A 
Belton, Texas 76513
(254) 933-2275

nolancreek@woodhousespas.com


CARMEL, INDIANA

Merchants Square  
2182-A East 116th Street 
Carmel, Indiana 46032
(317) 706-1300

carmel@woodhousespas.com


CASTLE PINES, COLORADO

880 W Happy Canyon Rd., Suite 130
Castle Rock, Colorado 80108
(720) 895-8488

castlepines@woodhousespas.com


CEDAR PARK, TEXAS

1300 East Whitestone Boulevard, Suite 100
Cedar Park, Texas 78613

cedarpark@woodhousespas.com


CHARLESTON, SOUTH CAROLINA

725 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. 
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina 29464
(843) 203-1772

charleston@woodhousespas.com


CHATTANOOGA, TENNESSEE

1110 Market Street 
In Warehouse Row
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
(423) 443-4478

chattanooga@woodhousespas.com


CINCINNATI, OHIO

9370 Montgomery Road 
In Olde Montgomery
Cincinnati, Ohio 45242
(513) 891-4772

cincinnati@woodhousespas.com


COLUMBUS, OHIO

19 North High Street 
Dublin, Ohio 43017
(614) 790-8822

columbus@woodhousespas.com


CORPUS CHRISTI, TEXAS

6000 S. Staples St., Suite 410
Corpus Christi, Texas 78413
(361) 985-8488

corpuschristi@woodhousespas.com


DAYTON, OHIO

Greene Towne Center 
4412 Buckeye Lane
Beavercreek, Ohio 45440
(937) 427-3529

dayton@woodhousespas.com


DENVER, COLORADO

941 E. 17th Avenue 
Denver, Colorado 80218
(303) 813-8488

denver@woodhousespas.com


DETROIT, MICHIGAN

1447 Woodward Avenue 
Detroit, Michigan 48226
(313) 965-6270

detroit@woodhousespas.com


DUNWOODY (ATLANTA), GEORGIA

Perimeter Mall 
4400 Ashford Dunwoody Road NE, Suite 1805
Atlanta, Georgia 30346
(770) 377-3505

dunwoody@woodhousespas.com


DURANGO, COLORADO

1521 Main Avenue 
Durango, Colorado 81301
(970) 247-7769

EL PASO, TEXAS

8889 Gateway Blvd. West, Suite 1640 
at The Fountains at Farah
El Paso, Texas 79925
(915) 234-3955

elpaso@woodhousespas.com


FISHERS, INDIANA

11501 Geist Pavilion Drive, Suite 118
Fishers, Indiana 46037
(317) 594-9300

coordinator@fishers.woodhousespas.com


FORT WAYNE, INDIANA

6388 W. Jefferson Blvd. 
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46804
(260) 459-6249

hospitality1@woodhousefw.com


FORT WORTH, TEXAS

1621 River Run, Suite C800 
WestBend on the Trinity
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Phone

fortworth@woodhousespas.com


FRANKLIN, TENNESSEE

1175 Meridian Blvd., #100
Franklin, Tennessee 37067
(615) 764-0004

franklin@woodhousespas.com


GEORGETOWN, TEXAS

1500 Rivery Blvd. 
Suite 300
Georgetown, Texas 78628

georgetown@woodhousespas.com


HARLOW’S AT GREENVILLE, MISSISSIPPI

Harlow’s Casino Resort 
4280 Harlow’s Boulevard
Greenville, Mississippi 38701
(662) 390-4920

harlows@woodhousespas.com


KINGSTON, PENNSYLVANIA

387 Wyoming Avenue 
Kingston, Pennsylvania 18704
(570) 763-0063

kingston@woodhousespas.com


LEESBURG, VIRGINIA

1603 Village Market Blvd. SE, Suite 116 
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
(571) 577-2775

leesburg@woodhousespas.com


LITTLETON, COLORADO

8351 Southpark Lane 
Littleton, Colorado 80120

littleton@woodhousespas.com


LUBBOCK, TEXAS

Kingsgate Center 
8201 Quaker Ave, Unit 108
Lubbock, Texas 79424
(806) 794-1772

lubbock@woodhousespas.com


MAPLE GROVE, MINNESOTA

The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes
12425 Elm Creek Blvd. N.
Maple Grove, Minnesota 55369
(763) 237-3772

arborlakes@woodhousespas.com


MIDLAND, TEXAS

4400 Midland Dr., Suite 210
Midland, Texas 79707
(432) 268-0210

midland@woodhousespas.com


MONTCLAIR, NEW JERSEY

56 South Park Street 
Montclair, New Jersey 07042
(973) 509-8488

montclair@woodhousespas.com


MUKWONAGO, WISCONSIN

325 Bay View Rd., Suite F
Mukwonago, Wisconsin 53149
(262) 363-8878

mukwonago@woodhousespas.com


NAPLES, FLORIDA

Naples Plaza 
2059 9th Street North
Naples, Florida 34102
(239) 403-7727

info@naples.woodhousespas.com


NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA

4030 Canal St. 
New Orleans, Louisiana 70119
(504) 482-6652

nola@woodhousespas.com


NORTH BETHESDA, MARYLAND

North Bethesda Market 
2 Paseo Drive 
North Bethesda, Maryland 20852
(240) 317-3114

northbethesda@woodhousespas.com


NORTHERN KENTUCKY

2808 Turkeyfoot Rd. 
Crestview Hills, Kentucky 41017
(859) 739-7775

nky@woodhousespas.com


ORLANDO, FLORIDA

8060 Via Dellagio Way 
Orlando, Florida 32819
(407) 965-3131

orlando@woodhousespas.com


PALM BEACH GARDENS, FLORIDA

Legacy Place 
11300 Legacy Ave., Suite 140
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410
(561) 385-4772

palmbeachgardens@woodhousespas.com


PLANO, TEXAS

The Shops at Legacy 
5760 Legacy Drive, Suite B14
Plano, Texas 75024
(214) 473-9955

plano@woodhousespas.com


RED BANK, NEW JERSEY

73 Broad Street 
Red Bank, New Jersey 07701
(732) 345-7300

redbank@woodhousespas.com


ROCHESTER, NEW YORK

235 High Street Extension 
Across from Eastview Mall
Victor, New York 14564
(585) 412-4994

rochester@woodhousespas.com


SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS

The Quarry Market 
255 E. Basse Rd. 
San Antonio, Texas 78209
(210) 822-8800

sanantonioquarry@woodhousespas.com


SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS

The Rim at La Cantera Parkway 
17503 La Cantera Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78257
(210) 699-6500

sanantoniorim@woodhousespas.com


SLIDELL, LOUISIANA

796 East I-10 Service Rd  
Slidell, Louisiana 70461
(985) 641-7772

slidell@woodhousespas.com


SOMERSET, KENTUCKY

400 West Columbia Street 
Somerset, Kentucky 42501
(606) 676-0400

somerset@woodhousespas.com


STREETS AT SOUTHGLENN, COLORADO

6955 S. York Street, Suite 400
Centennial, Colorado 80122
(303) 955-0911

southglenn@woodhousespas.com


SUGAR LAND, TEXAS

4855 Riverstone Blvd., Suite 110
Missouri City, Texas 77459
(281) 208-9119

sugarland@woodhousespas.com


SUMMIT, NEW JERSEY

420 Springfield Ave. 
Summit, New Jersey 07901
(908) 608-1120

summit@woodhousespas.com


VICTORIA, TEXAS

609 Wheeler Steet 
Near Downtown
Victoria, Texas 77901
(361) 572-8488

gm@victoria.woodhousespas.com


VICTORIA, TEXAS

4703 N Main Street 
Victoria, Texas 77901
(361) 574-7082

gm@victoria.woodhousespas.com


WALNUT CREEK, CALIFORNIA

1636 Cypress Street 
at N. California Boulevard
Walnut Creek, California 94596
(925) 270-1854

jen@walnutcreek.woodhousespas.com


ZIONSVILLE, INDIANA

4400 Weston Pointe Drive, Suite 130
Zionsville, Indiana 46077
(317) 873-0333

zionsville@woodhousespas.com


 

 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 THE WOODHOUSE SPAS CORP™